Solo Detective Solodex

Solo Detective Solodex
The Solodex
Seller Facebook Profile Sales Page

Peter Fan Yin https://www.facebook.com/impeterfan
http://www.peterfan.com/traffic/ Matija Balantic
https://www.facebook.com/matija.balantic http://matijasoloads.com/ Scott Price
https://www.facebook.com/scottbradleyprice http://scottbprice.com/solo/
Domen Campa https://www.facebook.com/domensolos
http://domencampasoloads.com/ Thomas Utt https://www.facebook.com/thomas.utt.3
http://www.epicsolos.com/ Fouad Boukredine
https://www.facebook.com/Fuad.Boukredine http://fouadsoloads.com/ Jesper Yeo
https://www.facebook.com/jesper.yeo http://www.jesperyeo.com/soloads
Nicholas Lee https://www.facebook.com/nicholasleeim Contact via
Facebook
Igor Kheifets https://www.facebook.com/igorhelpsyousucceed
http://igorsoloads.com/ Khaled Ibrahim
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005599607647

Homepage


Michel Sirois https://www.facebook.com/MichelSirois76

Robin Andersson https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010104210711
Contact via Facebook

Paul De Sousa https://www.facebook.com/thepauldesousa
http://www.thesolosquad.com/ Aliz AJ https://www.facebook.com/alizjk
http://www.alizrockinsolos.net/ Cyza Zakaria
https://www.facebook.com/cyza.sector.7 http://cyza.us/solo/
Eliran Harary https://www.facebook.com/eliran.harary.5
http://www.harariessoloads.com/index.html

Moshe Lugasi https://www.facebook.com/moshe.lugasi
http://www.mysoloads.net/ John Kneita https://www.facebook.com/jonas.kneita
http://www.johnkneita.com/ Jorge Delgado
https://www.facebook.com/jorge.delgado.583 http://www.optinwizard.net/solo-ads/
Igor Finkel https://www.facebook.com/marketfreshllc
http://igorandelina.com/Solo-Ad-Service

Alessandro Serra https://www.facebook.com/alessandro.serra.9216
http://www.justsolos.biz/

Riz Nicolas https://www.facebook.com/RizNicolas
http://sixfigureonlinemarketers.com/soloads-specials/ Bob Beckett
https://www.facebook.com/bobbeckett http://premiumtrafficlab.com/solos/ Sapan Verma
https://www.facebook.com/sapan.verma.35 http://advantagesoloads.com/
Fotis Beks https://www.facebook.com/fotis.bekiras
http://www.soloadtraders.com/ Winson Yeung https://www.facebook.com/Winson.YeungHM
http://www.winsonsoloads.com/ Galit Algrably
https://www.facebook.com/galit.algrably http://www.clicksintomoney.com/ Lenin Govea
https://www.facebook.com/lenin.govea http://goo.gl/4m1qR5
Nicholas Lal https://www.facebook.com/nicklal
http://nicksclicks.biz/

Kalle Viidik https://www.facebook.com/kalle.viidik
http://www.supermansoloads.com/ Justin Spencer https://www.facebook.com/spencify
http://justinsoloads.com/ Tomer Algrably
https://www.facebook.com/tomerep http://tomerep.com/SoloAds/ Arun Obulisamy
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008392332825
http://goo.gl/MlaHhI
Logan Tailor https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005524217009
Contact via Facebook
Tom Georg https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008751994269
http://www.gcinternetmarketing.com/soloAds/

Diego Cohen https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005632456437
http://www.diegosolos.com/ Faisal Hussain
https://www.facebook.com/faisal.hussain.5458 http://soloadsprovider.com/ Moses
Fraser https://www.facebook.com/mosesp.fraser
http://www.drpmosesfraser.com/ John Lee
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=520053157
http://john-lee.org/TrafficSolutions/ Liviu Ungureanu
https://www.facebook.com/liviung http://www.soloads.club/ Kujtim Guga
https://www.facebook.com/tim.guga.1 guga.kujtim@yahoo.com
Brian Boyd https://www.facebook.com/brian.boyd.77920
http://brianboydonline.com/solos/ Steven Jenkins
https://www.facebook.com/stevenjenkins.sjcc http://thequalitytrafficagency.com/ Ivan
Rendulic https://www.facebook.com/ivanhelpsyou
http://ivanrendulic.com/PremiumSoloAds/ Pat Selby
https://www.facebook.com/patjselby http://patselby.com/
Jason Thompson https://www.facebook.com/jasonpeterthompson
http://www.jasonsoloads.com/

Pete Bruckshaw https://www.facebook.com/pete.bruckshaw.9
http://petebruckshaw.com/solo-ads.html

Augustinas Ramelis https://www.facebook.com/augustinas.ramelis
http://www.aramelis.com/ Eugene Collinger https://www.facebook.com/eugene.collinger
http://eugenecollinger.com/jvsolos/ Ed Newman
https://www.facebook.com/ed08724 http://solosbyed.com/
Daniel Cheng https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009556816308
http://www.clickdemon.net/

Omer Baron https://www.facebook.com/Baronhome1
http://www.omerbaron.com/ Steve Wilson https://www.facebook.com/SteveWsuccess
Contact via Facebook
Karim Watson https://www.facebook.com/karim.watson.10
http://www.secrets2give.com/karims-fire-clicks/ JP Drago
https://www.facebook.com/jpdragomarketing http://clickgenius.co/solo-ads/ Kenny Tan
https://www.facebook.com/kenny.tan.75457 http://bloooger.com/
Ori Topolanski https://www.facebook.com/OriTopo
http://oritopol.com/soloads/

Desmond Choo https://www.facebook.com/desmond1.choo Contact via
Facebook

Anoop Chawla https://www.facebook.com/anoopchawla17
http://startmakingeasymoneyonline.com/ Sean Russell
https://www.facebook.com/sean.russell.942 http://www.soloads4success.com/ Dominykas Gobe
https://www.facebook.com/domasgstore http://domasg-store.com/
Roberto Vallejo https://www.facebook.com/RobertoVallejo101
http://killersoloads.co/ Kalon Willis https://www.facebook.com/kalon.willis
http://kalonsoloads.com/ Dylan Young
https://www.facebook.com/dylanlistbuilder http://www.solojunky.com/ Juan C. Vallarino
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006753704938
http://clickshooter.com/
JR Quarles https://www.facebook.com/J.R.Quarles
http://topqualitysoloads.com/ Dan Daniels https://www.facebook.com/dandandaniels
http://onestopsolos.com/buy/ Paul Graham
https://www.facebook.com/PaulGrahamBMS http://smartersoloads.com/ Alvin Neo
https://www.facebook.com/alvin.neo.100483 http://www.alvinsoloads.com/
Jamie Jangula https://www.facebook.com/jamie.jangula
http://jamiesteady.com/solo-ads/ Bobby Pereira https://www.facebook.com/bobbypereirasa
http://www.pictureperfectsolos.com/ Erez Tall
https://www.facebook.com/erez.tall http://www.solo-empire.com/solohq/ Kweku Martin
Okuthe https://www.facebook.com/kweku.okuthe http://www.informationhaven.info/kwekusoloads/
Simon Huppertz https://www.facebook.com/huppertz.simon
http://simonhuppertz.com/traffic/ David King
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004142054309
http://davidkingsolos.com/
Rich Ciufo https://www.facebook.com/rich.ciufosolos

solos

Maurice Hamilton https://www.facebook.com/Mham2k
http://www.hamblue.net/ Jonathan Stanley https://www.facebook.com/jonathan.stanley.520
http://www.emailprofiteersrevealed.com/jjsoloads Juan Morales
https://www.facebook.com/juanmoralesmarketing http://epicsoloads.com/
Rodney Stokes https://www.facebook.com/rodney.stokes.5

Home

Juan Franco https://www.facebook.com/juan.franco0279
http://www.jfclickmaster.com/ Deepak Kulkarni
https://www.facebook.com/contactdeepakkulkarni http://dotcommoney.net/soloads/ Julio
Salceda https://www.facebook.com/juliosalceda.carolinagrecco
https://www.hqualitytraffic.com/ Virginia Wei
https://www.facebook.com/VirginiaWei0621 http://virginiawei.com/solos/ Eliran Mukdasi
https://www.facebook.com/eliran.mukdasi http://www.soloadsdoctor.com/ Kevin
Steineman https://www.facebook.com/KevinSteineman

Traffic That Converts

Jan Brzeski https://www.facebook.com/Brzeskijanek

Joseph Latham https://www.facebook.com/chefprofits
http://www.josephlatham.com/ Yuli Azarch https://www.facebook.com/yuli.azarch
http://www.kickass-solos.com/
Loy Puckett https://www.facebook.com/loy.puckett

Loy’s Solos

Danny Tang https://www.facebook.com/danny.tang.solos
http://listhabit.com/solo-ads/ Charles Mutrie https://www.facebook.com/charlesmutrie
http://www.myimcash.com/buy-solo-ads/ Wilfred Bakker
https://www.facebook.com/wilfred.bakker.37 http://themarketerlifestyle.com/soloads/ Alex
Leizerovich https://www.facebook.com/alex.leizerovich
http://www.alexleizerovich.com/solosempire.html Yuri Novitsky
https://www.facebook.com/novitsky Contact via Facebook
Zeid Makkawi https://www.facebook.com/zeid.makkawi.3
http://stealthcashcode.com/

Will Henderson https://www.facebook.com/wilhenderson
http://willsoloads.com/ Matt Michel https://www.facebook.com/matt.michel.89
http://www.mattmichel.net/ Nino Sem
https://www.facebook.com/nino.sem.7 http://ninosoloads.com/ Michael Glovis
https://www.facebook.com/michael.glovis.5 http://www.michaelglovis.com/ Brenda
Callaghan https://www.facebook.com/BrendaCallaghan4

Patrick Niba https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=513858671
http://marketingfreek.com/wp/patricknibasoloads/
Recommended Resources

Autoresponders
Aweber

GetResponse

TrafficWave
Hosting
HostGator

Domains

NameCheap

Tracking/Conversions

Click Magick

Squeeze Pages
Landing Page Monkey
Notes

This “solodex” is a very powerful weapon to have in your marketing arsenal! I have confidence in
every single one of these sellers listed. Do yourself a favor and don’t just order from the top 10
or 20 sellers. Notice I did not number the list because no one seller is better than the next. All
of these sellers send REAL traffic that is highly interested in “biz opp” and “make money online”
offers.

In order to get the most out of your solo ads, you must have an effective funnel. That means not
only must you have a high converting squeeze pages, but you must also have an attractive offer on
the back end. I highly recommend promoting CPA offers that pay at least $75 per sale. The whole
idea when it comes to solo ads is to make enough money to cover your cost so you will building your
list for free!

If you need any help with your funnel, or any advice on your squeeze page, don’t hesitate to shoot
me an email anytime! Thanks for your purchase. I wish you lots of success!

Sincerely, CJ Mollo

Blog: www.cjmollo.com

Email: betonblack28@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cjmollo

「Solo Detective Solodex」への0件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です